News & Events


If you would like a signed, personalized copy of ALL THE COLORS OF NIGHT (makes a great gift!) be sure to pre-order now. I will sign the books in early December in order to allow time to ship the books to the store by the release date. CHRISTINA DODD will be signing her next release, WRONG ALIBI, with me for those who order her book from PAGE 2 BOOKS. We will do the event together on Facebook Live so you can chat with us while we sign your book!
PLEASE NOTE: YOU MUST CONTACT THE STORE DIRECTLY TO ORDER A SIGNED COPY of either book — do not use the website.
Here is the contact info for Page 2 Books:
PHONE: (206) 248-7248
EMAIL: books@page2books.com

The Poisoned Pen Facebook Page
January 16, 2021
3 PM PST / 4 PM MST / 6 PM EST

Want a signed copy of my book, ALL THE COLORS OF NIGHT, or Christina Dodd’s WRONG ALIBI? PRE-ORDER NOW from The Poisoned Pen and then join Christina and me when we sign your books at a special Facebook Live event! But please get your order in immediately as the signing will take place in about a month. (Have to allow time for shipping the books to us and then on to the store).

Jayne’s book: ALL THE COLORS OF NIGHT
Christina’s book, WRONG ALIBI